We'll announce more gigs soon!

Show previous shows


Get emails about upcoming shows and releases!

* by submitting my email adress I consent to Yobrepus storing this data for the above purpose.

The Band

Yobrepus (pronounced 'Superboy') is an art-rock band from Oslo. The members are Mats J. Sivertsen (vocals, guitar, keys), Vegard Weyergang Vartdal (vocals, synth, bass), Øyvind Rognerud (keys, guitars) and Paal Urdal (drums).

Out now!

Blakc Mould was released on Furuberget 5 May 2017! The album is available on vinyl and digital platforms.

The album can be ordered directly from us! 9 songs and 45 minutes of inventive alternative rock. Produced by Leon Muraglia and mastered on all analogue equipment by Alf Håkan Åkesson in Sweden. You will receive a nice 180g vinyl edition as well as lossless digital files for the same price as the vinly will be in the shops.

199,- NOK + shipping. If you don't have PayPal, select pay with credit card at the bottom of the second screen. Choose standard shipping. Be sure to fill in the correct address and provide a working email address for receiving the digital files.